Look of the day

Hello ….. Today the look is simple, I’m wearing a t-shirt from Stradivarius, the jacket and the coat are from Mango, the pants are from lefties, the belt from H&M and the boots are from Stefanel.
It was a spectacular day 🙂 ….. been with @gabriela and @rita in Forum Aveiro, they are very important to me and helped me with the photos !!
Hope you like it …: D
Have a good week.  AChanelGirl  kiss :*

Olá ….. Hoje o look e bem simples, estou a usar uma t-shirt da stradivarius, o casaco e o colete são da mango as calças são da lefties, o cinto da h&m e as botas são da stefanel.
Foi um dia espetacular 🙂 ….. estive com a @gabriela e com a @rita no forum de aveiro, são muito importantes para mim e ajudaram me com as fotografias!!
espero que gostem… 😀
Tenham uma boa semana um beijinho da AChanelGirl :*

DSC05466 DSC05467

DSC05477 DSC05470

DSC05478 DSC05481 DSC05495

DSC05483 DSC05494   DSC05499 DSC05497 DSC05475

Deixe um comentário

